Jazz in AZ/The Nash – Directors, Associate Directors, Staff

Board of Directors

 

Bryan Albue
Bryan Albue, President
bryan.albue@thenash.org
Jeff Libman, Vice President
Jeff Libman, Vice President
jeff.libman@thenash.org
Susan Dwyer, President
Susan Dwyer, Treasurer
susan.dwyer@thenash.org
Lorene Ely, Secretary
Lorene Ely, Secretary
lorene.ely@thenash.org
Martha Bergener
Martha Albue
martha.albue@thenash.org
Herb Ely
herb.ely@thenash.org
George Jackson
george.jackson@thenash.org

Carmela Ramirez
carmela.ramirez@thenash.org
Stu Siefer
Stu Siefer
stu.siefer@jazzinaz.org

Richard Yarbough
richard.yarbough@thenash.org

Joseph M. Berg
joseph.berg@thenash.org
 

 


Associate Directors


John Cowan
john.cowan@jazzinaz.org

Marcia Cowan
marcia.cowan@jazzinaz.org

Timothy Johnson
timothy.johnson@jazzinaz.org

Keith Kelly
keith.kelly@jazzinaz.org

Thomas Piller
thomas.piller@jazzinaz.org


Jen Rogers-Belledin
jen.rogers-belledin@jazzinaz.org

Dennis Rowland
dennis.rowland@jazzinaz.org

Staff

Joel Robin Goldenthal, Executive Director
Joel Robin Goldenthal
Executive Director
joel.goldenthal@thenash.org
Kate Hastings, Managing Director
Kate Hastings
Managing Director
kate.hastings@thenash.org