Jazz in AZ/The Nash – Directors, Associate Directors, Staff

Board of Directors

Bryan Albue
Bryan Albue, President
bryan.albue@jazzinaz.org
Jeff Libman, Vice President
Jeff Libman, Vice President
jeff.libman@jazzinaz.org
Susan Dwyer, President
Susan Dwyer, Treasurer
susan.dwyer@jazzinaz.org
Lorene Ely, Secretary
Lorene Ely, Secretary
lorene.ely@jazzinaz.org
Martha Bergener
Martha Bergener
martha.bergener@jazzinaz.org
Donald Bland
Donald Bland
donald.bland@jazzinaz.org
Herb Ely
Herb Ely
herb.ely@jazzinaz.org
George Jackson
George Jackson
george.jackson@jazzinaz.org
Stu Siefer
Stu Siefer
stu.siefer@jazzinaz.org

Associate Directors

Barbie Baugh
Barbie Baugh
barbie.baugh@jazzinaz.org
Steve Conrad
Steve Conrad
steve.conrad@jazzinaz.org
John Cowan
John Cowan
john.cowan@jazzinaz.org
Marcia Cowan
Marcia Cowan
marcia.cowan@jazzinaz.org
Steve Douglas
Steve Douglas
steve.douglas@jazzinaz.org
Gary Doyle
Gary Doyle
gary.doyle@jazzinaz.org
Larry Goldstein
Larry Goldstein
Danny Hoover
Danny Hoover
danny.hoover@jazzinaz.org
Timothy Johnson
Timothy Johnson
timothy.johnson@jazzinaz.org
Keith Kelly
Keith Kelly
keith.kelly@jazzinaz.org
Thomas Piller
Thomas Piller
thomas.piller@jazzinaz.org
Jen Rogers-Belledin
Jen Rogers-Belledin
jen.rogers-belledin@jazzinaz.org
Dennis Rowland
Dennis Rowland
dennis.rowland@jazzinaz.org

Staff

Joel Robin Goldenthal, Executive Director

Joel Robin Goldenthal
Executive Director
joel.goldenthal@thenash.org
Kate Hastings, Managing Director

Kate Hastings
Managing Director
kate.hastings@thenash.org