August 18: Rasmussen/Thiefain/McClintock

7:30 PM

Admission: $15, $8 Students (25 & Under w/ ID)

CLICK HERE for advance tickets

Eric Rasmussen-sax, Vincent Thiefain-bass, Matt McClintock-drums

Three progressive jazz musicians come together to form Rasmussen/Thiefain/McClintock, a group dedicated to the performance of contemporary music. This ambitious trio honors elements of bebop, post-bop, and avant-garde music to create an unorthodox yet swinging sound. As Phoenix locals, this group prides itself on maintaining a culture of experimentation in our community.

Featuring Eric Rasmussen on alto sax, Vince Thiefain on bass, and Matt McClintock on drums, this will be a night of daring music for every listener.

Comments are closed.